Tel: 01 55 5677 8777 | Mail: contacto@notaria47df.com.mx




Contacto







Oficinas

Las oficinas de la notaría 47 se encuentran ubicadas en la calle de Acoxpa No. 12,

Col. Ex Ejido Viejo de Santa Úrsula Coapa, C.P. 04910, Delegación Coyoacán,

México D.F.


Teléfonos

5677.87.77 con diez líneas.


Correo Electrónico

Lic. Alfredo Miguel Morán Moguel

alfredomoran@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Denisse Morán Zebadua

dmoran@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Said Astudillo Acosta

sastudillo@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Ivette Marquez Ruiz

imarquez@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Esteban Alvarez Aceves

ealvarez@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Javier Reverte Escalante

jreverte@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Roberto Olvera Marroquín

rolvera@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Francisco M. Rodríguez Zanella

fzanella@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Berenice Pineda Cerón

bpineda@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Adriana I. Camacho García

acamacho@notaria47df.com.mx


Notaria 47

notaria47@notaria47df.com.mx