Tel: 01 55 5677 8777 | Mail: contacto@notaria47df.com.mx




Contacto







Oficinas

Las oficinas de la notaría 47 se encuentran ubicadas en la calle de Acoxpa No. 12,

Col. Ex Ejido Viejo de Santa Úrsula Coapa, C.P. 04910, Delegación Coyoacán,

México D.F.


Teléfonos

5677.87.77 con diez líneas.


Correo Electrónico

Lic. Alfredo Miguel Morán Moguel

alfredomoran@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Denisse Morán Zebadua

dmoran@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Antonio Álvarez Mendez

aalvarez@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Juan Carlos Peña Aldape

jpena@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Héctor Moran Carrouche

hmoran@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Javier Reverte Escalante

jreverte@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Roberto Olvera Marroquín

rolvera@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Francisco M. Rodríguez Zanella

fzanella@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Berenice Pineda Cerón

bpineda@notaria47df.com.mx


Lic. Adriana I. Camacho García

acamacho@notaria47df.com.mx


Notaria 47

notaria47@notaria47df.com.mx